header desjardins

 

Have you heard? Genium360 and Desjardins have partnered to offer a wide range of financial advantages designed especially for you!

Preferred rates, exceptional savings and other great perks: Save with the Desjardins Exclusive offer!*1

  • A complete transaction plan2 that includes up to 4 accounts with unlimited personal banking transactions (including a U.S. dollar account)3, and an Odyssey® World Elite® Mastercard4
  • A reduced mortgage rate—save up to $4,375 a year5 
  • $1,000 cash back when you take out a new mortgage6
  • A line of credit at prime rate (3.95 %)7 8, which could save you up to $1,080 a year9
  • And much more!

 

ARE YOU A STUDENT?

Team up with Desjardins for the best student offer**! As a partner for your education, we provide you with a comprehensive offer that’s adapted to your reality. It includes:

  • Banking with no monthly fee10
  • Great rate on your line of credit11
  • Credit card with rewards and no fee
  • And more!

 

*Details and conditions at desjardins.com/ca/genium360
**Details and conditions at desjardins.com/student
® Odyssey is a registered trademark of the Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec.
® Mastercard and World Elite are registered trademarks of Mastercard International Inc.
Financing offers (Desjardins credit cards, payment methods and all other forms of financing) are subject to credit approval. Certain conditions apply to all products and services. Subject to change without notice.
Visa and Gold Visa are registered trademarks of Visa International Service Association, used under license.
1 To take advantage of the Exclusive offer, you must be an engineer, forestry engineer or have a bachelor’s degree in engineering and be a member of Genium360.
2 To sign up for the complete transaction plan at $125 a year, you must have two eligible credit cards. All accounts under the $125/year transaction plan must be held at the same caisse.
3 The Exclusive offer includes up to four accounts with unlimited transactions: the Premier Plus plan and three additional accounts (including a U.S. dollar account, excluding Interac e-Transfers). The offer includes an Odyssey® World Elite® Mastercard (valued at $130 per year) or an Odyssey® Gold® Visa card (valued at $110 per year).
4 Eligibility criteria for the Odyssey® World Elite® card: gross annual income of $80,000 for the primary cardholder or household income of $150,000.
5 Mortgage savings estimated based on a $225,000 mortgage and a 1.75% rate reduction. The rate reduction offered can be up to 1.75% off the fixed-rate portion of a hybrid mortgage. The interest reduction will decrease as the loan’s principal balance is paid down.
6 Cash back on a new Desjardins mortgage of at least $100,000. It will be deposited directly into the account linked to the mortgage. In addition, eligible professionals can combine this cashback offer with promotional mortgage rates, provided the loan term is at least 48 months.
7 The prime rate is the annual variable interest rate that is publicly and occasionally set by the Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec, and from which it calculates the interest rate on the loans it grants in Canadian dollars in Canada.
8 The 3.95% interest rate came into effect on October 25, 2018, and may be changed without notice. The rate may vary according to your credit rating, the amount borrowed, guarantees offered and other factors.

9 Interest rate reduction estimate based on an average balance of $18,000 on a personal line of credit with a reduced rate of 6%, which is the difference between 3.95% + 6% and 3.95%. The 3.95% interest rate came into effect on October 25, 2018, and may be changed without notice. The rate granted may vary according to your credit rating, the amount borrowed, guarantees offered and other factors.
10 Members who are full-time university students at a recognized educational institution can get up to $13.95 off the transaction plan of their choice every month. Members who choose to apply this discount to The Premier plan will get unlimited daily transactions free of charge. When members graduate, they will have saved over $500 ($167.40 per year). For the terms and conditions of the accounts or service charges, visit the Plans page. To get the discount on the transaction plan of your choice, ask at your caisse or call 1-800-224-7737.
11 Subject to caisse credit approval. The proposed rate for the Student STRATEGIC Line of Credit is subject to change without notice. The rate may vary according to your credit rating, the amount borrowed, guarantees offered and other factors. Some conditions apply. This offer may be amended or withdrawn without notice.

To take advantage of this offer

header desjardins

 

Saviez-vous que grâce au partenariat entre Genium360 et Desjardins, votre statut vous donne droit à plusieurs avantages financiers adaptés à votre réalité ?

Taux privilégiés, économies exceptionnelles et autres avantages financiers : l’offre Exclusive*1 vous fera économiser !

  • Un forfait transactionnel complet2 incluant jusqu’à 4 comptes avec transactions illimitées (dont un en dollars américains)3 pour vos besoins personnels ainsi qu'une carte de crédit OdysséeMD World EliteMD Mastercard4;
  • Une réduction sur votre taux hypothécaire pouvant équivaloir à 4 375 $ par année5;
  • Une remise en argent de 1 000 $ lors d’un nouveau financement hypothécaire6;
  • Une marge de crédit offerte au taux préférentiel (3,95 %)7 8, soit une économie potentielle de 1 080 $ par année9;
  • Et bien plus !

 

VOUS ÊTES ÉTUDIANTS ?

Faites équipe avec Desjardins et profitez de la meilleure offre pour étudiants** ! Être le partenaire de vos études, c’est vous proposer une offre complète, vraiment adaptée à votre réalité, qui comprend entre autres :

  • un compte sans frais mensuels10;
  • une marge de crédit à taux avantageux11;
  • une carte de crédit sans frais avec récompenses;
  • et bien plus!

 

* Détails et conditions sur desjardins.com/genium360
** Détails et conditions sur desjardins.com/etudiant
MD Odyssée est une marque déposée de la Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec.
MD Mastercard et World Elite sont des marques déposées de Mastercard International inc.
Les offres de financement (cartes de crédit Desjardins, modes de paiement et toute autre forme de financement) sont assujetties à l’approbation du crédit. Certaines conditions s’appliquent à tous les produits et services. Sous réserve de modification sans préavis. Visa et Or Visa sont des marques de commerce de Visa International Service Association et utilisée sous licence.
1 Pour profiter de l’offre Exclusive, vous devez être un ingénieur, un ingénieur forestier ou un bachelier en génie et être membre de Genium360.
2 Pour vous prévaloir du forfait transactionnel complet à 125 $ par année, vous devez détenir une des deux cartes de crédit admissibles. Tous les comptes du forfait transactionnel à 125 $ par année doivent être détenus à la même caisse.
3 L’offre Exclusive comprend jusqu’à quatre comptes avec transactions illimitées, soit un compte principal avec le forfait Le Profitable Plus, ainsi que trois comptes additionnels (dont un en dollars américains qui exclut les virements Interac). L’offre comprend une carte de crédit OdysséeMD World EliteMD Mastercard (valeur de 130 $ par année) ou une carte OdysséeMD OrMD Visa (valeur de 110 $ par année).
4 Critères d’admissibilité pour demander la carte OdysséeMD World EliteMD : revenu annuel brut d’au moins 80 000 $ pour le détenteur principal ou de 150 000 $ pour le ménage.
5 Réduction hypothécaire estimée à partir d’un prêt de 250 000 $ et d’une réduction de taux de 1,75 %. La réduction de l’offre ci-dessus peut aller jusqu’à 1,75 % sur la portion à taux fixe des prêts hypothécaires combinés. La réduction d’intérêt diminue au fur et à mesure que le solde en capital du prêt baisse.
6 La remise sera accordée pour tout nouveau prêt hypothécaire Desjardins dont le montant est supérieur à 100 000 $. Elle sera déposée directement au compte lié au prêt hypothécaire. De plus, pour les professionnels admissibles détenteurs de l’offre, ces remises sont aussi applicables sur les taux promotionnels hypothécaires, à condition que le terme du prêt soit d’au moins 48 mois.
7 Le taux préférentiel signifie le taux d’intérêt annuel variable que la Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec établit publiquement de temps à autre et à partir duquel elle détermine le taux d’intérêt sur ses prêts consentis au Canada en dollars canadiens.
8 Le taux d’intérêt de 3,95 % est en vigueur en date du 25 octobre 2018 et peut être modifié sans préavis. Le taux d’intérêt octroyé peut varier à la hausse ou à la baisse, selon votre solvabilité, le montant emprunté, les garanties offertes ou d’autres facteurs.
9 Réduction d’intérêt estimée à partir d’un solde moyen utilisé de 18 000 $ sur une marge de crédit personnelle avec une réduction de taux de 6 %, qui représente la différence entre 3,95 % + 6 % et 3,95 %. Le taux d’intérêt de 3,95 % est en vigueur en date du 25 octobre 2018 et peut être modifié sans préavis. Le taux d’intérêt octroyé peut varier à la hausse ou à la baisse, selon votre solvabilité, le montant emprunté, les garanties offertes ou d’autres facteurs.
10 Les membres suivant une formation universitaire à temps plein dans un établissement d’enseignement reconnu peuvent bénéficier d’un rabais mensuel pouvant atteindre 13,95 $ sur le forfait transactionnel de leur choix. Les membres qui choisissent d’appliquer ce rabais sur le forfait Le Profitable pourront profiter d’un nombre illimité de transactions quotidiennes sans frais. Ceux qui terminent un baccalauréat pourront avoir économisé, à l’obtention de leur diplôme, plus de 500 $ (167,40 $ par année). Pour connaître les modalités et les conditions des différents comptes ou frais de service, consultez la page Forfaits. Pour bénéficier du rabais sur le forfait transactionnel de votre choix, vous devez faire une demande à votre caisse ou par téléphone au 1 800 CAISSES (1 800 224-7737).
11 Sous réserve de l’approbation du crédit par la caisse. Le taux proposé pour la marge de crédit STRATÉGIQUE étudiant peut être modifié sans préavis. Il peut varier à la hausse ou à la baisse selon votre solvabilité, le montant emprunté, les garanties offertes ou d’autres facteurs. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Cette offre peut être modifiée ou prendre fin sans préavis.

 

Pour profiter de cette offre